Joseph D. Kenney, District 2

PO Box 201
Union, NH 03887
Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Home Office: (603) 473-2569

Office E-mail:

Party Affiliation

Elected in Special Election- March 11, 2014

Took Oath of Office March 26, 2014



Christopher T. Sununu

District 1

Joseph D Kenney

District 2

Andru Volinsky

District 3

Russell E Prescott

District 4

Christopher C. Pappas

District 5

David K. Wheeler

Click on the above photos to read about each of our council members.


Home Q & A Rules Q  & A Answers RC's Column