David K. Wheeler, District 5

523 Mason Road
Milford, NH 03055
Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Home Office: (603) 672-6062
Office E-mail: dwheeler@nh.gov     
Party Affiliation

Began Serving on the Executive Council in 2011


Represents the cities and towns of Amherst, Brookline, Dunbarton, Fitzwilliam, Goffstown, Greenville, Hinsdale, Hollis, Jaffrey, Keene, Lyndeborough, Mason, Merrimack, Milford, Mont Vernon, Nashua, New Boston, New Ipswich, Peterborough, Richmond, Rindge, Sharon, Swanzey, Temple, Troy, Wilton, and Winchester.




Christopher T. Sununu

District 1

Joseph D Kenney

District 2

Andru Volinsky

District 3

Russell E Prescott

District 4

Christopher C. Pappas

District 5

David K. Wheeler

Click on the above photos to read about each of our council members.


Home Q & A Rules Q  & A Answers RC's Column