Colin Van Ostern, District 2


PO Box 193
Concord, New Hampshire 03302
Executive Council Office (603) 271-3632
Cell: (603) 290-5848
Office E-Mail
Party Affiliation

Began Serving on the Executive Council in 2013


Maggie Hassan

District 1

Joseph D Kenney

District 2

Colin Van Ostern

District 3

Christopher T. Sununu

District 4

Christopher C. Pappas

District 5

David K. Wheeler

Click on the above photos to read about each of our council members.


Home Q & A Rules Q  & A Answers RC's Column