Andru Volinsky, District 2

488 Shaker Road
Concord, NH 03301

Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632
Home Office: (603) 491-0376

Office E-mail:

Party Affiliation

Began Serving on the Executive Council in 2017



Christopher T. Sununu

District 1

Mike J. Cryans

District 2

Andru Volinsky

District 3

Russell E Prescott

District 4

Theodore L. Gatsas

District 5

Debora B. Pignatelli

Click on the above photos to read about each of our council members.


Home Q & A Rules Q  & A Answers RC's Column